sbin/newfs_hammer2: Drop -Isbin/hammer2 in Makefile
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 16:32:06 +0000 (01:32 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 21:52:47 +0000 (06:52 +0900)
commit4336fc8dbfab4f888a9b1c763708c2bc7f6a8196
tree0d7849a1efedfe5470f858821e4c4e1342c4085d
parent75ebdeb9e0064bb268c6def4cd8049aa9d18742c
sbin/newfs_hammer2: Drop -Isbin/hammer2 in Makefile

Unlike newfs_hammer(8), newfs_hammer2(8) just creates root inodes,
therefore it doesn't (need to) rely on hammer2(8) for ondisk
initialization nor does it have such functionality.
sbin/newfs_hammer2/Makefile