pci: Add function to get PCIe max read request size
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:47:05 +0000 (17:47 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:52:09 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
commit441580ca96bc28293f731aa56457c871e427f9bb
treefac53784232d111d07a040d6241e145ef332cd10
parent3b7c5d2c8b81abd7d19fe5365eaf21a0387be4a1
pci: Add function to get PCIe max read request size
sys/bus/pci/pci.c
sys/bus/pci/pcivar.h