kernel - Fix incorrectly ordered lwkt_reltoken() call in pageout daemon
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:01:04 +0000 (09:01 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:14:48 +0000 (09:14 -0800)
commit4610798a9d1094864d34e901889b416a9bf6fa8f
tree7589d3b8357c199e18f4cc7676dc7400d9d22f16
parente2ca44ebc6a72da8b5fa58cf2cb14e4e947c4bc1
kernel - Fix incorrectly ordered lwkt_reltoken() call in pageout daemon

* The pageout daemon was incorrectly swapping the top two VM objects
  in order to drop the prior object in a specific case where the 'new'
  object being rotated into is NULL.
sys/vm/vm_pageout.c