sbin/hammer2: Update printinode
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 20:42:58 +0000 (05:42 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 21:34:31 +0000 (06:34 +0900)
commit4685ca1cc305dbcd40d614ecc70f60a6a71ba453
tree4c27c4f9a3c6fc4bc50b05f04f07af3c64692c8e
parent26cca7e2494be4c21e15bf173003c2556a712cea
sbin/hammer2: Update printinode

Hasn't been updated since 2015.
sbin/hammer2/hammer2.h
sbin/hammer2/print_inode.c