kernel: Remove some unused variables.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:42:04 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:53:39 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit46e8eaf026af1a555e30a0c791ba02af70b2c0ab
tree6481f15fd4813a119bc98ae743bf2abab88fecd4
parent037c6127e4ace1000bf74aa02b505ac32bf8f8a3
kernel: Remove some unused variables.
sys/dev/raid/vinum/vinumconfig.c
sys/dev/sound/pci/emu10k1.c
sys/dev/sound/pci/hda/hdac.c
sys/dev/sound/pcm/ac97.c