kernel - Fix softupdates panic with UFS
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 23:02:01 +0000 (15:02 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 03:15:51 +0000 (19:15 -0800)
commit47abd9f81a11b87d5f2a581a832527a2662c6093
treebf6db09841cc4b536922917de6b065beb61639d0
parent901cb1d606ad263fc76177af4950aa60ff73fd85
kernel - Fix softupdates panic with UFS

* If getdirtybuf() was unable to lookup a dirty buffer from the
  flush_pagedep_deps path, we need to retry the lookup, rather than
  proceeding through processing the diradd.

Reported-by: marino@
Submitted-by: vsrinivas
sys/vfs/ufs/ffs_softdep.c