bge: Limit STD RX ring prod index increment to 8 for 5750, 5752 and 5755
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 10:26:40 +0000 (18:26 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 10:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0800)
commit4849f4a34b2854c78dd0989f3258794db98520ab
treee3410da02b7c442a928d38fd1139964e0457d716
parent89fa5379678b26a7f07caa932fcfd0524fe9f802
bge: Limit STD RX ring prod index increment to 8 for 5750, 5752 and 5755

This works around hardware errata.

NOTE:
For 5750, 5752 and 5755, the STD RX ring replesh threshold has already
been set to 8.

Obtained-from: tg3
sys/dev/netif/bge/if_bge.c
sys/dev/netif/bge/if_bgevar.h