kernel/linprocfs: Fix accessing files in /proc (such as /proc/meminfo).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 18:57:19 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 20:46:26 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit4876e2a73afdf8687d0720fd8e3b8631220e04bd
tree3e439809d9c23f5d17e1525221b9f0f5d096d802
parentf8183e2028afe1d0464a79b17e0ae303e0fb7d71
kernel/linprocfs: Fix accessing files in /proc (such as /proc/meminfo).

It is the same fix that was applied to procfs with 198c0ff2.
sys/emulation/linux/i386/linprocfs/linprocfs.h
sys/emulation/linux/i386/linprocfs/linprocfs_subr.c
sys/emulation/linux/i386/linprocfs/linprocfs_vnops.c