pktgen - fix to work with devfs
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 09:09:14 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 09:17:03 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit4b3b3198a6c12789bdbe2a787e334ef09833420e
tree3753a795bde0fff87c41d73224b42b59cdc37107
parentecbd263ad1bfd9fc7f867e3975f112f2f544a4db
pktgen - fix to work with devfs

* Remove usage of dev_ops_add

* Move make_dev from open to MOD_LOAD

* Change dev_ops_remove to dev_ops_remove_all

NOTE: This limits pktgen to only one device, but pktgenctl doesn't
      seem to use more than one anyways, as it defaults to open
      pktg0.
tools/tools/netrate/pktgen/pktgen.c