sbin/hammer2: Print bcount(>0) for all blockrefs in "show"/"freemap"
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 15:50:43 +0000 (00:50 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:37:40 +0000 (00:37 +0900)
commit4d08bfebeb48215c854c6a6a887cac66b0b46391
tree27942d1f5ef42f6e473afa1cf0c387304a74a8cc
parent043b0b596df7d01b8a5a2fce2048ab88c560a79a
sbin/hammer2: Print bcount(>0) for all blockrefs in "show"/"freemap"
sbin/hammer2/cmd_debug.c