re(4): Use MSI if device supports it.
authorTim Bisson <bissont@mac.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 02:39:37 +0000 (19:39 -0700)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 09:50:58 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit4dce912a82d188446de8e4ac7bef52877acbca51
tree5926912a8f8130ecf0600878140e7059e862d708
parent1c10d640e6ff098938e7733576ce814c8876b118
re(4): Use MSI if device supports it.

RT8168E supports MSI.
sys/dev/netif/re/if_re.c
sys/dev/netif/re/if_revar.h