bsd.man.mk: change `mandiff' from groff to nroff
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 17:05:20 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 17:09:52 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commit4f2a280cf1de8c8d1df8225714cc447e3a208f41
tree606b2d3cf8770d85be6ff14da3f79c6f6a496e4f
parentcdf379d223b2e66ededecd058a01e6b50792ade8
bsd.man.mk: change `mandiff' from groff to nroff

The cacos(3) incident showed that groff(1) output is not to
be trusted.  Use nroff(1) instead.  2575 -> 2565.
share/mk/bsd.man.mk