bnx: Reimplement polling in non-compat mode
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 03:13:40 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 03:18:29 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
commit4fa389859d9c5b5b506dadd69b33aca7e02c7a68
tree6f2b3a3631a801b2e649894e7df6ba9cc051ef38
parentd570d1d81702540e64e765343b4e601352cacdc3
bnx: Reimplement polling in non-compat mode

Take advantage of the independent TX/RX serializers.

Additionally, save the status tag's location in RX return ring struct.
sys/dev/netif/bnx/if_bnx.c
sys/dev/netif/bnx/if_bnxvar.h