/usr/Makefile: Add pkgsrc-create-shallow option
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 17:43:52 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 17:50:53 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commit530c584b966a1cdb57a7efd3dae42f932a97b54c
tree31f28c1c642de3b805ebef85c71861b4eb055df5
parent87c49ee1f2e2187d3838dec0cadc252005281308
/usr/Makefile: Add pkgsrc-create-shallow option
etc/Makefile.usr