ps - Adjust field widths
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:38:39 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:40:54 +0000 (10:40 -0800)
commit539ed64239f62b7b53b5254a424a08055ab007c7
tree81342d5211b2ea14c549c582b124a6cc341b9f9d
parent19e7d9f17213a1e8b337ec9e15379a0b56d40b83
ps - Adjust field widths

* Reduce VSZ, RSS, RSZ by one (its still wider than the original but now
  only 6 digits).  We will have to come up with another way to represent
  process sizes >= 1GB.

* Reduce the tty column to 2 chars
bin/ps/keyword.c
bin/ps/print.c