kernel - Fix missing B_ORDERED inheritance
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 04:09:45 +0000 (20:09 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 03:16:59 +0000 (19:16 -0800)
commit53eb9485da0917577f61c30f95cbf470b75cc6dc
treee16474489716b7ef0aaf110dfaf53b2af18ee6e0
parent4e9492a2de2db3eb2c3ba2c331d664c7f9829132
kernel - Fix missing B_ORDERED inheritance

* The cluster code was not inheriting B_ORDERED on buffers when constructing
  the rollup buffer due to a coding error.

* I don't think anything uses B_ORDERED so this shouldn't matter, but fix
  it anyway.

Reported-by: vsrinivas
sys/vm/swap_pager.c