devfs: Populate si_umajor, too.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:55:18 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:56:03 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commit53f33761cbf027203bde7f92fb7d7a760ad6385d
tree98cecfc6ced2960f80eed79cff2ef08176917618
parent8991d7b953c86415343814a1f8a1a56489e8feb4
devfs: Populate si_umajor, too.

Pointed-out-by: alexh
sys/vfs/devfs/devfs_core.c