Fix side-effect of a80e869f; -net 0.0.0.0 has been treated as 0.0.0.0/32.
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 14:35:04 +0000 (23:35 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 03:08:40 +0000 (12:08 +0900)
commit54d52bb8077f9568bebe2893aeb4b98f2e9d432f
tree53a124492beba2793214b64f2bf22fe940ea221f
parent8d18e46977f2b7b631436e8de60622d45dd00071
Fix side-effect of a80e869f; -net 0.0.0.0 has been treated as 0.0.0.0/32.
Also bring the rest of the relavant fix r187384 from FreeBSD.
sbin/route/route.c