gcc44 warnings: Remove unused functions.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 12:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 19:01:39 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
commit551b05162c31c99361d31e00aa133e46066bfa17
tree4a12e6db47af006b17b304939788559ac687c074
parentd587fd12686e863c51351bbb369e462d71ac459e
gcc44 warnings: Remove unused functions.
games/hunt/huntd/makemaze.c