hptmv(4): Reduce si_iosize_max to 64KB.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 22:42:39 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 01:33:20 +0000 (03:33 +0200)
commit5597f4e1cb0dcb88a5f487a91559e81145fddc5b
tree2d0e799e9fbd5b5cb72214ace29f770ad48eb042
parent61fe6a467e1371802337c73b1fa5cafe0eb2690d
hptmv(4): Reduce si_iosize_max to 64KB.

This fixes busdma panics we were getting with it.

busdma-clue-by: sephe
sys/dev/raid/hptmv/entry.c
sys/dev/raid/hptmv/global.h