ldns: Add OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE checks.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:09:54 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
commit5616b4a4fb2b75f916f742ae64e71f1af63509af
treec86049984ea19c1742466f4aa9e93a15622a36d8
parent38cf7b817fa31c8e6e76dd99782c8e60acf8b8bc
ldns: Add OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE checks.

Functionality is unused.
contrib/ldns/README.DRAGONFLY
contrib/ldns/keys.c