gcc47: Add libgomp
authorJohn Marino <netbsd@marino.st>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 06:37:48 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerCharlie <root@banshee.synsport.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 10:10:25 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit585a13d64f44fa9fa8b1775265d69885270e9664
tree1fd3dcdf30425150a8c606efdd8adfa1eb7fcba8
parentbc7e8cb57a6259b5d60ec018c35cba6260d51d83
gcc47: Add libgomp

This library was not part of the gcc 4.7 system compiler set.
By request for the purpose of supporting OpenMP with system compiler,
libgomp is being added to the gcc 4.7 library set.
contrib/gcc-4.7/README.DELETED
gnu/lib/gcc47/Makefile
gnu/lib/gcc47/libgomp/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/lib/gcc47/libgomp/Makefile.i386 [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/lib/gcc47/libgomp/Makefile.x86_64 [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/lib/gcc47/libgomp/config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gnu/lib/gcc47/libgomp/libgomp.spec [new file with mode: 0644]