sbin/hammer2: Remove unused if0'd malloc/free wrappers
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 14:08:04 +0000 (23:08 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 14:17:04 +0000 (23:17 +0900)
commit5a542b7416e20ba3afe37fe0fd0b57e2a5f2ac56
tree0550ad34a1c1bea49ff40d3e750745748eb2c758
parent9b0ce039b8d35911bade63fdae0ffe07a57ce19f
sbin/hammer2: Remove unused if0'd malloc/free wrappers

Unused since 0c3a8cd0eb169fa13895a5691f9a1c298c489721 in 2012.
Prototypes have also been removed from header.
sbin/hammer2/subs.c