lib/libdmsg: Fix compile warnings on Linux distros
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 23:00:07 +0000 (08:00 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 23:11:34 +0000 (08:11 +0900)
commit5b601f051ed2d561218d138fe76bebe7f7c538e6
tree287adb07092857dfb956b01b6ab1ae102023b8ae
parent68dc2eea03e491a22d8b5d6fffee542fce68b007
lib/libdmsg: Fix compile warnings on Linux distros

--
crypto.c: In function 'dmsg_crypto_negotiate':
crypto.c:552: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 2 of 'RSA_private_encrypt' differ in signedness
/usr/include/openssl/rsa.h:305: note: expected 'const unsigned char *' but argument is of type 'char *'
crypto.c:552: warning: pointer targets in passing argument 3 of 'RSA_private_encrypt' differ in signedness
/usr/include/openssl/rsa.h:305: note: expected 'unsigned char *' but argument is of type 'char *'
lib/libdmsg/crypto.c