umodem(4) depends on ucom(4).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 11:19:38 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 11:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit5ce46c7131e6d658bf69abcca18e5504705b9e94
tree28fa8bb2766e8de486afc2f7b5a224cb3958b048
parent41f447ac47aaf687ce9fc539e42066b78af0c4cf
umodem(4) depends on ucom(4).
sys/dev/usbmisc/umodem/Makefile