kernel - Replace sys/ref.h & kern/kern_ref.c with sys/refcount.h
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 21:39:29 +0000 (13:39 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 21:42:43 +0000 (13:42 -0800)
commit5e240fae72c14e57daf01d4e588ec1eee4f7a11c
tree89ef616122b0b82bdc7afb55ca25c84ab3453e89
parent723fa13f15bc5d88e44c305b82c8c7d753abad35
kernel - Replace sys/ref.h & kern/kern_ref.c with sys/refcount.h

* The sys/refcount.h API is a bit nicer so use it instead of the sys/ref.h
  API.  No need for duplication so remove the sys/ref.h API.
sys/conf/files
sys/kern/kern_ref.c [deleted file]
sys/kern/kern_sfbuf.c
sys/sys/ref.h [deleted file]
sys/sys/sfbuf.h