Add bounce page zone.
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 13:17:11 +0000 (21:17 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 10:35:01 +0000 (18:35 +0800)
commit5efcff53135e31a050b80e3e0c3196cadc71ff7f
tree3fd5876e7241a86bb48cd5824ecf7d0017211a10
parentc35e788d3aa6cde92de61fc92328861515c4fef4
Add bounce page zone.

It is used to group bounce pages with similar properties, i.e.
lowaddr, boundry and alignment.  A bounce page zone will be
reused, if a newly created dma tag has less strict requirements.

Obtained-from: FreeBSD
sys/platform/pc32/i386/busdma_machdep.c