varsym.1: Use EXIT STATUS.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 08:14:51 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 11:44:49 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit5f3e7dc74b039bb67f0f7103332bc2323c6f5389
tree6943e078cd182634923ec3e4e3c168d08fe51b5f
parent9abaf53a634dc3ade516224c778053a5bfeee670
varsym.1: Use EXIT STATUS.
bin/varsym/varsym.1