ixgbe: Unbreak compile
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 05:58:57 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 06:26:15 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
commit618b55b9bfe03402197be53f2b8fc23aa99a5f7a
tree420d6c852dc2f57fac519dcd2ff45ae7fc6d6c81
parent5f60906c244f426e05c09979f8555e604be13865
ixgbe: Unbreak compile
sys/dev/netif/ixgbe/ixgbe.h