libc: Fix -Wunused-variable.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 22:07:56 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 11:54:52 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit61a55995e8781f79cd22d6609cff7f471fe9a6ad
treec60e5eb50f29f934de745372e395fb769008feaa
parent5d7d35b17f98588c39b30036f1a3fe8802935c2c
libc: Fix -Wunused-variable.
lib/libc/resolv/res_send.c
lib/libc/stdtime/localtime.c