kernel/cam: Make si_iosize_max overridable by drivers.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 22:14:28 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 01:33:13 +0000 (03:33 +0200)
commit61fe6a467e1371802337c73b1fa5cafe0eb2690d
treea57d65f15be7e93f1899dbda1ca4627d4934350a
parent607d80389abc12e0111e66c550beed5e79fdb292
kernel/cam: Make si_iosize_max overridable by drivers.
sys/bus/cam/cam_ccb.h
sys/bus/cam/scsi/scsi_da.c