fstat(1): tmpfs support
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:55:52 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:56:18 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit62e1ddd29c72cd531f86af0ec858cc5cfcd77ed7
tree35e01a2cf007c0ae5aca17c4c1f309cd59ab2c9f
parent2d18109f6a5f1b240404fe8a833a96fa018e1430
fstat(1): tmpfs support
usr.bin/fstat/Makefile
usr.bin/fstat/fstat.c
usr.bin/fstat/fstat.h
usr.bin/fstat/tmpfs.c [new file with mode: 0644]