mdoc.local - add libtcplay
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:44:23 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:36:30 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commit636f719bd492e41dffc73fbb2697dd17ba5e0c33
treef704db0d1cd688140ab136e1a4b5bc245286a51d
parent0d9ba1e129dc70bde722512473e063c0aca42169
mdoc.local - add libtcplay
gnu/usr.bin/groff/tmac/mdoc.local