sbin/fsck_msdosfs: u_int*_t -> uint*_t
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:04:05 +0000 (22:04 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:29:36 +0000 (22:29 +0900)
commit642ad08bc554cb1cbce3c2a060df96e3b389f19c
tree857cd5b786391fa2b9abc866152130800943a482
parentd035e5476fb4772232c998ce159a9b2c8cd2e8cf
sbin/fsck_msdosfs: u_int*_t -> uint*_t
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/dir.c
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/dosfs.h
sbin/fsck_msdosfs/fat.c