kernel - Reenable acpi sleep states
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 20:36:46 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 20:37:47 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
commit64559eda83043229a7520606ffb5b052f8b87daa
tree1c9e76c1554fcfa7ebf601482722ed215b2006b1
parentc099dfbb92727b927efc935d9a5abad3e42a75b0
kernel - Reenable acpi sleep states

* Reenable acpi sleep state handling by default, by setting
  machdep.cpu_idle_hlt to 2 by default.
sys/platform/pc32/i386/machdep.c
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/machdep.c