wbsio(4): don't reuse a child that has already been attached
authorConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 12:34:05 +0000 (07:34 -0500)
committerConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 12:37:44 +0000 (07:37 -0500)
commit647ed4b2aaf4466877c74c7666a69fb4c7d8aaa0
tree102ddec80b57d256e91d5bbfca46a276624ea643
parentf81520ed84ebc2b7f80247aea361fe0907138edc
wbsio(4): don't reuse a child that has already been attached
sys/dev/powermng/wbsio/wbsio.c