Add native dports support
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 15:13:39 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:57:42 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commit64d65b88fc1c05e66cfd6c890900cb5c3cd8d1a2
treefaa7f50edded70eafe3bb3114535204d8b284a77
parent0faec0d188c07698e9980f6006277ecabfdefb49
Add native dports support

DPorts, the ports building system tailored for Dragonfly,  requires
five bsd.*.mk scripts to be placed at /usr/share/mk in order to work
on DragonFly without any type of bootstrapping.

After installing dports using the /usr/Makefile script, any dport can
be built using the same instructions as FreeBSD (e.g. make install clean)

The resulting packages will be handled by "pkg", which will also be used
in the future for downloading prebuild binaries from an official
repository.
share/mk/Makefile
share/mk/bsd.port.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
share/mk/bsd.port.options.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
share/mk/bsd.port.post.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
share/mk/bsd.port.pre.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
share/mk/bsd.port.subdir.mk [new file with mode: 0644]