x86_64 - Remove unneeded globaldata.c file.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 15:46:52 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:39:48 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit66f57e1457e7eaead64b26f68812e9aa66e82b93
tree2ec47cace42ed3b655bd6fc55cf410f3e6aa8569
parent78164c353a268b31cf199db1bde09220ad223b84
x86_64 - Remove unneeded globaldata.c file.

Functions globaldata_find(), cpu_gdinit() and is_globaldata_space()
are correctly defined in machdep.c.
sys/platform/pc64/conf/files
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/globaldata.c [deleted file]