Run VFS_START() for the root mount point.
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 09:39:18 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 17:55:41 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commit69f27b85a2cc006585a1118fb9fd2c0c06c57d13
tree8b80135b35f5512e1e7120bdde7dfd975f677184
parent434a125e9e91f2cae4b60d4606c210616b073ae1
Run VFS_START() for the root mount point.

The namecache has to be initialized properly for that. Use code
taken from start_init()
sys/kern/vfs_conf.c