Add a vquota(8) utility
authorFrancois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 20:57:36 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:38:31 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit6a4c3e18112f181025eb8fb5c1e67926366f43ec
tree5c4df4e992e1945f00734de4afcfd62468ee5ca7
parentf0f64d5934b210dd405b4147ce815be8eb97fec9
Add a vquota(8) utility
sbin/Makefile
sbin/vquota/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
sbin/vquota/vquota.c [new file with mode: 0644]