Unbreak world (gcc47 plugin)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 22:35:27 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 23:33:54 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
commit6a50444c0da422953c5b5e2b884dda35c7dafb1c
tree33683b9fe337ce5fab1e40e7807beb9fa63dc53f
parentd927861d2bcfeaed299f68b32c95d91f39f236e2
Unbreak world (gcc47 plugin)

The installincludes target is run before "depend" target, so gtype.state
hasn't been created by the time "installincludes" is executed in stage 4.
Luckily there is a similar functionality for FILES that is executed at
the install phase, which will unbreak world (broken on previous commit).

Other headers are generated as well, so swap INCSGROUPS with FILESGROUPS
for everything to avoid having to figure which ones.  The headers are
needed at runtime, not buildtime, so this is okay.
gnu/usr.bin/cc47/liblto_plugin/Makefile