sys/vfs/hammer2: Drop obsolete comment on chain allocation
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 19:06:04 +0000 (04:06 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 19:19:43 +0000 (04:19 +0900)
commit6bf2381bdd75fb47ee0442c8ce3f7a59c2e10289
tree18a82c72da726e455e2c5ecb420abee23ab74548
parent43c0f951c5652ed2ef36ced60f223c0f0ff104f7
sys/vfs/hammer2: Drop obsolete comment on chain allocation

This comment no longer applies to this switch/case.
See 355d67fcd81e0a7b17007d691bb00bdd151f3d28 in 2013.
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_chain.c