kernel/usb4bsd: Fix sizeof().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 18:22:58 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 18:23:58 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commit6c15783d656aa40ed2ee1b0e144c68ab88f31b40
tree616143fa22ebd359e0f42388ea71f2539bd1ae3e
parent1bd214f6d37f4613797bf81006251b088f949917
kernel/usb4bsd: Fix sizeof().
sys/bus/u4b/quirk/usb_quirk.c