Update the pciconf(8) database.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 09:32:21 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 09:38:19 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit6cee0fd2d3f6895d4a214164d0a7fca1a3841d66
treeb0bd1aefc3027160c4cbb80a8818614ac928985a
parent5a3bdc95df8cfcd7e24b8d3a1e2cccfb5659bb1c
Update the pciconf(8) database.

February 13, 2019 snapshot from https://pci-ids.ucw.cz
share/misc/pci_vendors