drm/i915: Add no-lvds quirk for Supermicro X7SPA-H
authorChris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 19:07:01 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 19:55:38 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commit6deb1069be846216dde382994e6c69b0006dba8d
tree04de6a407aca3ceefefdf20d69308b79c6cce7f1
parentb757bf26f9b593eb020f4b75a63d60b2ed8e9b3e
drm/i915: Add no-lvds quirk for Supermicro X7SPA-H

Reported-and-tested-by: Francois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Bugzilla: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55375
Signed-off-by: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
sys/dev/drm2/i915/intel_lvds.c