sys/vfs/msdosfs: Drop redundant msdosfsmount::pm_fatsize
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 15:05:13 +0000 (00:05 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 17:09:27 +0000 (02:09 +0900)
commit6dfcd452e952bb9c9acc7074015425112d6c75ca
treed78158a81c0afd2bd16c82598327559409ab4889
parent4d2ff05c2312656571e4796caa0e464221e25f35
sys/vfs/msdosfs: Drop redundant msdosfsmount::pm_fatsize

No need to keep incore FAT byte size in ulong.
sys/vfs/msdosfs/msdosfs_vfsops.c
sys/vfs/msdosfs/msdosfsmount.h