mbuf - Factor common code out of m_getjcl() and m_getcl().
authorJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 15:01:47 +0000 (10:01 -0500)
committerJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 10:24:34 +0000 (06:24 -0400)
commit6e8fd8433015be5c2456d17c2a0ee5049f5b543b
treee41f62c23694081b74b0aef1ae8291a566c4073f
parentd4b56450bdf652930fe25de95915b70fbdebb98a
mbuf - Factor common code out of m_getjcl() and m_getcl().
sys/kern/uipc_mbuf.c