dma: allow empty sender in queue files
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 18:57:34 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 19:07:35 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
commit71cacb003b6f8dacff54dee68476bc3c32438f7d
tree2697b6919c16a56e1d6b21bb9b9a383333b537df
parent7dbe83855f6211f2a8dd55aeb39187912cb2ef8f
dma: allow empty sender in queue files

Empty senders happen when a bounce gets queued, so we need to accept
such queue files.
libexec/dma/spool.c