OpenSSH: Add missing prototypes and bump WARNS to 3.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 15:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:10:39 +0000 (09:10 +0300)
commit72be967a925bccd9cb7672c8adf4f3cbaeea8327
tree751d52f80d58a3c08f9860856290a27afd020118
parent1852dacb2add612faac4649f46850e8492c56065
OpenSSH: Add missing prototypes and bump WARNS to 3.

Just include sshlogin.h header and make two functions static (used locally).
crypto/openssh/auth-pam.c
crypto/openssh/session.c
crypto/openssh/sshlogin.c
secure/usr.sbin/sshd/Makefile