igb: Use ifsq_devstart_sched in watchdog and resume methods
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 04:33:14 +0000 (12:33 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 04:34:47 +0000 (12:34 +0800)
commit73397ddb5fbd673cfae227e753d028ca348871b8
treebe31ba39bffa478fdc30f04c995dc8008ea91330
parent343c1194de722b490da7a7e8f7f8d263278a1b8b
igb: Use ifsq_devstart_sched in watchdog and resume methods

So these two method won't consume too much time.

In watchdog method, schedule all subqueues instead of the subqueue
causing watchdog timeout.
sys/dev/netif/igb/if_igb.c